*Barbara Weaver  ReMax Elite Albuquerque (505) 239-7964 barbaraw@remax.net 

* Mary Bader  Keller Williams Realty Albuquerque (505) 301-9216 marybaderre@gmail.com

*Ruby Valdez Barker Real Estate Santa Fe (505) 920-2039 rvaldez@santaferealty.com

*Gary Hall  Barker Real Estate Santa Fe (505) 920-2900 gh@gary-r-hall.com
 

* Jody Lusk   Barker Real Estate Santa Fe  (505) 992-2900 jlusk@santaferealestate.com

* Ginger Clarke  Barker Real Estate Santa Fe (505) 670-3645 gingerlyclarke@gmail.com

* Sherie Stiver Zinn   Barker Real Estate Santa Fe (505) 930-4105 joyofsantafe@gmail.com

* Sandi Pressley  Coldwell Banker Legacy Albuquerque (505) 980-2999 sandi@sandihelps.net

* David Horpedahl  Exit Realty Los ALamos (505) 690-7090  davidhorp@gmail.com

 

* Galloway Sothebys Realty Santa Fe (505) 501-1111  lgalloway@newmexico.com

 

* Bob Cardinale Sothebys Realty Santa fe  (505) 557-8418 
 

* Justin Jaroszewski Santa Fe Properties (830) 708-2283 Justin.Jaroszewski@sfprops.com